Our Team

Tara Meachum

Director

812-271-4140 ext. 1010

tmeachum@fcheadstart.com

Karyn Senn

Fiscal Officer

812-271-4140 ext. 1011

ksenn@fcheadstart.com

Donna Minton

Education Manager

812-271-4140 ext. 1012

dminton@fcheadstart.com

Alex Stotts

Family Services Manager

812-271-4140 ext. 1009

astotts@fcheadstart.com

Christy Hampton

Health Manager

812-271-4140 ext. 1008

champton@fcheadstart.com

Michelle Newton

Transportation and Safety Manager

812-271-4140 ext. 1001

mnewton@fcheadstart.com

Click the button below to download a list of the Floyd County Community Action Agency, Inc. board members.

 

LOCATIONS

Floyd County Community Action Agency, Inc. 
Administrative Offices
700 Pearl Street
New Albany IN 47150
812.271-4140

Corydon Pike Site
Head Start Part Day Classrooms 
1902 Corydon Pike 
New Albany IN 47150
812.948.6981

Children's Academy Site 
Early Head Start Classrooms 
Head Start Extended Day Classrooms
Head Start Part Day Classrooms 
1111 Pearl Street
New Albany IN 47150
812.542.4101