Our Team

Tara Meachum

Director

812-271-4140 ext. 1010

tmeachum@fcheadstart.com

Karyn Senn

Chief Fiscal Officer

812-271-4140 ext. 1011

ksenn@fcheadstart.com

Donna Minton

Education Manager

812-271-4140 ext. 1012

dminton@fcheadstart.com

Alex Stotts

Family Services Manager

812-271-4140 ext. 1009

astotts@fcheadstart.com

Christy Hampton

Health Manager

812-271-4140 ext. 1008

champton@fcheadstart.com

Eric Bradshaw

Transportation and Safety Manager

812-271-4140 ext. 1001

ebradshaw@fcheadstart.com

Tara Meachum (interim)

Human Resources Manager

812-271-4140 ext. 1007

Click the button below to download a list of the Floyd County Community Action Agency, Inc. board members.

 

LOCATIONS

Floyd County Community Action Agency, Inc. 

Administrative Office

700 Pearl Street

New Albany IN 47150

812.271-4140


Children's Academy 

EHS and HS Classrooms

1111 Pearl Street

New Albany IN 47150

812.542.4101