MANAGEMENT TEAM   

  
      Director: Tara Meachum, MSSW, CSW
      tmeachum@fcheadstart.com (812) 271-4140 
      Fiscal Officer: Karyn Senn 
      ksenn@fcheadstart.com (812) 271-4140 
      Education Manager: Donna Minton 
      dminton@fcheadstart.com (812) 271-4140 
      Family Services Manager: Alex Stotts
      astotts@fcheadstart.com (812) 271-4140 
      Health Manager: Christy Hampton
      champton@fcheadstart.com (812) 271-4140 
     Transportation Manager: Michelle Newton
      mnewton@fcheadstart.com (812) 271-4140